Wednesday

06/08/2014 13:52

We got two today from Jinxy in an email.

1. In the shops this one is 33/1 or 34 and on betfairs its 44.........hot some at 40 and 42 and some at the bookies at 34.... made a nice average of around 37.......

2. In the shops this one i s 7 and on the blue of betfair its at 8.2........

Results.

1. So so easy this, my average of 37 was traded off at 23 long before the off for easy profits........drifting a bit again but who cares.....a nice £70 profit....in running went below 4, such an easy trade, from such a big price as well, its why Jinxy is the best.

2. I could only get 7 here and it went down to 4.4 and less for smaller amounts in running so got my £30 profit easily. +£30

 

+£100 for the day. Makes up for my cock up yesterday.

 

 

Yesterdays was a failry easy 30% trade, or should have been, I cocked up though and took a red, losing £22, annoying but these things happen.

 

.