Thursday

25/09/2014 15:06

We get TWO today from Jinxy to trade on,

1. In the shops the price is 5 and on betfair its 5.5..........been as high as 7 this one.......

2. In the shops the price is 5 and on betfair the price is 5.6.........5.7 at the moment...

Results.

1. Missed out on the 7 and 7.2 and could only average 5.7.......that left me needing to see 4.3 for a decent trade and tis one hit that before the off, going to a low pre race of 4......giving me a nice profit of £40. Went to 3.75 and lower in running.

2. My average here was just 5.4 leaving me needing to see 4.1 or less along the way........went to a low of 4.1 before the off, was tempted but missed it!! So in running I went after the damn horse had drifted out to 5.6, anyway in running he went to a low of 1.2!! So an easy trade in the end and another £30 profit.

 

+£70 for the day.

Tempered somewhat as I took a red on the TRT today, lowest I could see was 14 and I need 12 (got the wrong price on a drifter)

.

 

.