Thursday it is

29/05/2014 12:57

A couple today from Jinxy to trade with,

1. In the shops this one is priced at 6 and on betfair its priced at 6.4..........best I could do was 6.2..........leaves me needing to see 4.8 or less along the way for my trade.....down to 4.7 and maybe still dropping, just a case of when and how much I would think........

2. In the shops this one is 7.5 and on betfair its 8.0..........7.6 best I could get .....

Results.

1. Traded out at 4 for an easy £30 profit which rose to £125 for the win. A lovely winner and a nice £125 profit.

2. My 7.6 was decent as  this one traded to a low of 5.5 before the off to give me an even £38 profit. Went off at a BFSP of 7 and the hit an in running low of 2.0, very brilliant trading!!

 

+£163 for the day.

I Must mention the two fab winners from Jinxys TRT selections, these are turning out to be worth the subscription fee on there own!!

.